Skip To Main Content

KHS Performing Arts Center PAC Main Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Leadership Workshop
-
Tue, Apr 16
Drum Major Workshop
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Junior High Marching Boot Camp
-
Fri, Apr 19
Junior High Marching Boot Camp
-
JH Marching Showcase
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Performing Arts Center